Graduations & Other Events


The Sup’Managemnt Group tends to achieve a new partnership with the well-known French Engineering School « ENSIIE » (National Higher Education School of computer sciences for industry & Entreprises) ,having already signed partnership agreement with dozens of moroccan and International institutions such as :

  • Euroamerican International University(E.I.U) / USA ;
  • School of higher International Education (HEI),the branch of the « European Buisness School »(EBS-Paris),France ;
  • School of affairs and management of Madrid (EnyD),Spain ;
  • Newport university(california),USA ;

In fact, the ENSIIE is one of the oldest and most prestigious schools of engineers in France who are trained as highly-skilled professionals in computer Engineering and who successfully contibute their knowledge and skills to scientific and technological innovations.The school founded in 1968 is actually located in two areas :the first one is in Ivry-Paris, and the second one is in Strasbourg .The ENSIIE has already agreed 18 International Exchange contracts and offers 9 Dual Degrees to students.

Certain considered requirements of the cooperation between the two institutes ,being signed by both presidents Mr Abdesselam ERKIK IDRISSI and Mr Ménad SIDAHMED,are the following :

  • Students’exchange as a part of school causes to obtain « Bac+5 »,degrees (master in engineering,masters in ressources) which are recognized by CTI ( The commission of Designation of Engineering) wich gives the grade of « master’s » degrees.
  • Students’ exchange as a part of out-door activities
  • Exchange of teaches for both long-tearm and short –tearm fixed periods
  • Any other form of cooporetation under common agreement


   

Thus, Sup 'management’s student, can apply for Diploma of Engineering or Master of ENSIIE, as follows:

1- Degree Of engineering of the ENSIIE :

According to the established norms in France,particularly concerning schools of engineering ,to obtain a degree in engineering from the ENSIIE ,it is necessary to study there for 2 years . Therefore,Sup’Management students can be admited to the 1st year at ENSIIE if they have already got a « Bac+3 » degree (Bachelor’s degree) or the 2nd year at ENSIIE if they have already got a « Bac+4 »degree (fourth year university degree),all of the mentioned above degtrees expect computer engineering and network specialisations.
In the former case,students do 5 terms at ENSIIE (Term1 ,term2,term3,term4,term5 ) and in the latter one they do 3 terms at ENSIIE (term 3 ,term 4 ,term 5) .As for term 6 ,in both cases students are supposed to do internships, wich can be accomplished in France, Morroco or any other country . Students doing term Term 5 and Term 6 can also compete to be admitted for obtaining a Master’s degree in research.

2- Master’s degree:

ENSIIE is authorised to offer masters degress in Computer Science ,vertical reality and operationnel research . Thus, Sup’Management Students can be admitted for M1 (Term 3 ,term4,term5,term6) asa students with a « Bac+3 »degree and for M2 as students with a « Bac+4 » degree. This partnership can obviously permit strengthening of oppurtinities for Sup’Management’s graduates to continue their studies abroad .

Graduations & Autres évènements


Le Groupe Sup'management concrétise un nouveau partenariat avec la grande école d’ingénieurs française ‘ENSIIE’ (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Informatique pour l’Industrie et l’Entreprise), après des partenariats féconds signés avec des dizaines d’institutions nationales et étrangères, dont en particulier :

  • L’Euroamerican International University (E.I.U.) / USA
  • L’Ecole des Hautes Etudes Internationales (HEI) filiale de L’European Business School (EBS-Paris)/France,
  • L’Ecole d’Affaires et de Management de Madrid (ENyD)/Espagne,
  • Newport University (Californie/USA),

En effet, l’ENSIIE est l’une des plus anciennes et plus prestigieuses écoles d’ingénieurs françaises qui forme des ingénieurs en informatique hautement qualifiés pour l’innovation scientifique et technologique. Créée en 1968, l’école est actuellement sur deux locaux le premier à Evry-Paris et le second à Strasbourg. L’ENSIIE dispose de 18 accords d’échanges internationaux et offre 9 doubles diplômations à ses étudiants.

Les modalités de coopération envisagées entre les deux institutions, dans le cadre de la convention signée par leurs deux Présidents, Mr Abdesselam ERKIK et Mr Ménad SIDAHMED, sont les suivantes :

  • Echanges d'étudiants dans le cadre de cursus diplômant pour un diplôme de niveau BAC+5 (diplôme d'ingénieur, master de recherche), reconnu par la CTI (Commission du titre d'ingénieurs) qui donne le grade de master
  • Echanges d’étudiants dans le cadre de cursus non diplômant
  • Echanges d'enseignants sur des périodes à déterminer
  • Toute autre forme de coopération qui serait retenue d’un commun accord.


   

Ainsi, les étudiants de Sup'management, pourront postuler aux Diplômes d’Ingénieur ou de Master de l’ENSIIE, selon les modalités suivantes:

1- Diplôme d'ingénieur de l'ENSIIE :

Conformément aux règles établies en France, concernant les écoles d'ingénieurs, il est nécessaire d'effectuer deux années à l'ENSIIE pour obtenir le diplôme d'ingénieur. Les élèves de Sup’ Management peuvent intégrer L’ENSIIE en 1ère année s'ils ont un niveau ‘BAC+ 3’, ou en 2ème année s'ils ont un niveau ‘BAC+ 4’ ; et ce dans les spécialités ingénierie informatique et des réseaux. Les élèves font dans le premier cas de figure 5 semestres de cours à l'ENSIIE (S1, S2, S3, S4, S5) et dans le second cas de figure 3 semestres de cours à l'ENSIIE (S3, S4, S5). Le semestre S6 est consacré dans les deux cas au stage de fin d'études qu'ils peuvent effectuer en France, au Maroc ou à l'étranger. Ils peuvent en dernière année (S5, S6) concourir également pour un master de recherche.

2- Diplôme de master :

L'ENSIIE est co habilité pour délivrer des diplômes de master en informatique, réalité virtuelle et recherche opérationnelle Les élèves de Sup ‘Management peuvent être admis en M1 (S3, S4, S5, S6) pour les élèves titulaires d'un BAC+3, et en M2 (S5, S6) pour ceux titulaires d'un BAC +4. Ce partenariat permettra au Groupe Sup’ management, de consolider davantage son ouverture sur l’international, et partant la consolidation des possibilités de poursuite d’études des lauréats du Groupe à l’étranger.